Contact

 

PETITPIERRE SA
Ch. des Murgiers 12
Cortaillod 2016
Suisse

secretariat@petitpierre.ch
Tél +41 32 843 44 22
Fax +41 32 843 44 28


 

Direction

 

Boris Petitpierre
Directeur général
boris.petitpierre@petitpierre.ch

 

Manuel Sanchez
Directeur R&D
manuel.sanchez@petitpierre.ch

 

Cédric Lambert
Directeur IT
cedric.lambert@petitpierre.ch


 

Henri Jaccoud
Directeur Production
henri.jaccoud@petitpierre.ch

 

Michel Phillot
Responsable CNC
michel.phillot@petitpierre.ch

 

Christine Schindler
RH & Administration
christine.schindler@petitpierre.ch


 

Bureau d’étude

 

Rémy Duding
Chargé de projet Outillage Horloger
remy.duding@petitpierre.ch

 

Raphaël Zwahlen
Chargé de projet Automation
raphael.zwahlen@petitpierre.ch

 

Paolo Mattiazzi
Chargé de projet Automation
paolo.mattiazzi@petitpierre.ch

 

Michael Loersch
Chargé de projet Automation
michael.loersch@petitpierre.ch

 

Sylvain Ansermoz
Chargé de projet Automation
sylvain.ansermoz@petitpierre.ch

 

Florian Taillard
Chargé de projet junior
florian.taillard@petitpierre.ch

 

Jérémie Hennet
Chargé de projet junior
jérémie.hennet@petitpierre.ch

 

Georges Alexandre Guye
Dessinateur-Constructeur
georges.alexandre.guye@petitpierre.ch

 

Antoine Pierre
Responsable électrique
antoine.pierre@petitpierre.ch

 

Production

 

Florian Pizzolon
Agent de méthodes
florian.pizzolon@petitpierre.ch

 

Sébastien Michet
Logistique & Ordonnancement
sebastien.michet@petitpierre.ch

 

Patrick Perrinjaquet
Agent de méthodes
patrick.perrinjaquet@petitpierre.ch

 

Yves Bongard
Logisticien
yves.bongard@petitpierre.ch